top of page


Original Motion

Picture Soundtrack

Brooke Blair & Will Blair  


Dir. Jamie M. Dagg 

Starring: Jon Bernthal, Christopher Abbott, Imogen Poots and Rosemarie DeWitt 

Orchestral score performed by

The Dark Horse Orchestra.

Josh Stamper, conductor 

Renee Warnick, viola

Daniel Delaney, cello

Brent Edmonson, double bass

Ken Pendergast, double bass

Vince Tampio, trumpet, mellophone & additional orchestration

Additional recording at 

Gradwell House Recording

engineered by Dave Downham

engineering assistant Matt Weber


"Sweet Virginia" 

Performed by Brooke Blair, Will Blair and

Rolla Olak

Written by Keith Richards and Michael Jagger

Copyright Abkco Music, Inc.

featuring: Trevor Leonard, guitar

Vince Tampio, Trumpet 


Additional recording at Sunrise Sound, Vancouver, BC and Retro City Studio, Philadelphia.


Additional engineering by Joe Boldizar and

Kyle Graham


Cover photo by Keri Anderson

Album design by Kristin Vessio

cat# WR-007

bottom of page